Concerts on the forest stage

Acoustic live music

During Christmas period, selected Swiss singer-songwriters provide heart-warming sounds in the Lenzerheide Magic Forest. The live concerts take place on the Waldbühne (forest stage) in the middle of the «Eichhörnliwald» Squirrel Forest.

Friday, 15th December

Troubas Kater

Kunz

Saturday, 16th December
Sunday, 17th December

James Gruntz

Marc Haller

Monday, 18th December
Tuesday, 19th December

ZiBBZ

Noan

Wednesday, 20th December
Thursday, 21th December

Otto Normal

Züri West

Friday, 22th December
Saturday, 23rd December

Baba Shrimps

Generation-g

Monday, 25th December
Tuesday, 26th December

Anna Känzig

Stephan Ullmann

Wednesday, 27th December
Thursday, 28th December

Stiller Has

Dada Ante Portas

Friday, 29th December
Saturday, 30th December

Dodo and Guests

Guests: Nemo, Steff la Cheffe, Rita Roof, De Luca and Carla Puccini & special guest

A big Thank You to our Presenting Sponsors

Sponsor

Co-Sponsors